11&U Trophy and ESS Scholarship Winners - Daniel Wylie and Rebecca Clarke

29 November 2018

We are delighted to announce the winners of the 11 year old Age Group Trophy and the inaugural Eastern Shore Sharks Scholarship - a big congratulations to Rebecca Clarke and Daniel Wylie! The ESS Scholarship is awarded annually to the male and female winners of the 11 year old trophy and comprises a one-off contribution of $500 towards coaching fees. The Scholarship was made possible as a result of the generous donation made by the Eastern Shore Sharks Swimming Club when the club ceased operation in 2017.

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top