2018-19 Stroke Champions

04 November 2019

Congratulations to the following swimmers, who have been selected as Stroke Champions for the 2018-19 season:

Butterfly (Peg Shearing Trophy)

Male - Kit de Jonge

Female – Jardene Ralph

Backstroke (Don Blew Trophy)

Male – Jack Walton

Female – Emily Mitchell


Male - Jack Evans

Female - Morgen Hawkins and Matilda Smith

Freestyle (distance – Richard Harrold Trophy)

Male - Noah Kamprad 

Female – Jardene Ralph

Freestyle (up to 400m – Robert Gregg Trophy)

Male – Maximillian Giuliani

Female – Jardene Ralph

Individual Medley (Eric Valentine Trophy)

Male - Kit de Jonge

Female – Matilda Smith

Well done everyone!

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top