Junior Swimmers of the Year - Noah Kamprad and Matilda Smith

08 November 2018

Congratulations to our 2017/18 Junior Swimmers of the Year:
The David Floyd Memorial Trophy for Junior Male Swimmer: Noah Kamprad
The Deborah Caldwell Memorial Trophy for Junior Female Swimmer: Matilda Smith
Congratulations to Noah and Matilda on this wonderful recognition of their remarkable achievements over the past 12 months.

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top