Official of the Year - Denise McLaughlin

08 November 2018

Congratulations to Denise McLaughlin who has been awarded the 2017/18 Roger Smith Award for Official of the Year. Thank you, Denise, for all you do for our sport - your tireless efforts, together with our other wonderful officials, are very much appreciated.

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top